Ancient Inspiration – new album out now!

David Hoffman’s new album of Jewish rock is now out! Featuring juicy rock takes on the liturgy, all given a lively feel by the band!

Track listing as follows:

  1. Anim Z’mirot
  2. L’cha Dodi
  3. Ahavat Olam
  4. Mi Chamocha
  5. Aleinu (Part 1)
  6. Aleinu (Part 2)
  7. Kaddish
  8. Ana B’ko’ach
  9. Shabbat Niggun
  10. Adon Olam
  11. Yigdal

Follow the links to buy it on Amazon, or email to order the CD by post.